Harvesting
Sorting
Packing
Food Safety

About Us

Technical Support

WECO

WECO (Woodside Electronics Corporation), based in California, has been designing, manufacturing, and servicing electronic sorters for over thirty years and has thousands of units deployed worldwide.

Website

A & B

A&B Packing Equipment is a family owned U.S. company with a multi-agricultural background that design and manufacture cutting-edge equipment for the 2lst Century.

Website

Eriez

Eriez designs and manufactures separation, metal detection and materials feeding, conveying and controlling equipment for process and metalworking industries.

Website

Highland Fresh

Highland Fresh Technologies features products specifically formulated to work under real world conditions in the fresh produce industry to provide quality, food safety and sanitation.

Website

Contact

AgriTeks Consulting Ltd.
Unit 11 - 27350 58th Crescent,
Langley, BC,
V4W 3W7

Robin Jayetileke
Sales Manager

778-242-5656
robin@agriteks.com

Ruwan Silva
Service Technician

778-878-6970
ruwan@agriteks.com

Sim Buttar
Service Manager

778-859-1418
sim@agriteks.com

Hardeep Singh
Service Technician

306-461-3131
hardeep@agriteks.com

Thomas Le
Service Technician

604-340-2563
thomas@agriteks.com

Karl Carpizo
Service Technician

778-982-2638
karl@agriteks.com

We look forward to hearing from you!